Page 161 - ASPRI2223 eDirectory
P. 161

 DIRECTORY OF SINGAPORE PROCESS & CHEMICALS INDUSTRIES 2022/2023
SG ENVIRO PTE. LTD.
SKYTECH ENGINEERING (S) PTE. LTD. SWEE BUILDERS PTE LTD
AD-METH MECH-FIELD PTE LTD AEROSTAR CORPORATION PTE LTD ASIAN SEALAND ENGINEERING PTE LTD BOILERMASTER PTE LTD
CAPE EAST PTE LTD
CUTECH PROCESS SERVICES PTE LTD
DELIMAX PTE LTD
DOVECHEM INDUSTRIES PTE LTD
ENG HUP SHIPPING PTE LTD
FIELDCORE SERVICE SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL LLC
FOSTER ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD
GL ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
HARRIS PYE SINGAPORE PTE LTD
HONG XING ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD HSL CONSTRUCTOR PTE LTD
ISOGO MARINE ENGINEERING PTE. LTD.
LOH CHWEE CHEW MOORING SERVICES PTE LTD MASTERSCAN ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Daphne Lin
Pitchai Thondaman Kalaiyarasu Tan Yunn Shin
Janet Leow Dasan
Irene Lim
Felix Ng Rachmat Salamat
P. Pugalendhi Raymond Hoon Jerome Loy Ayyappan
Kho Tze Chuan
Leonard Koh Lim Sock Kiang Hesham Saleh Roger Tan Charles Quek Percival Mejia Neville Vigneshwar
6908 6784 6563 1957 6547 0091
6268 0300 6396 5671 6266 0010 6268 1752 6474 7818
6665 0187 6659 1766 6898 0459 6276 6831 6326 3163
6861 6611 6862 0885 6863 3188 6558 7515 6898 5225 6861 9770 6278 6776 6261 4766
daphne.lin@sg-enviro.com admin@skytechsingapore.com hr@sweebuilders.com.sg
admin@admeth.com admin@aerostar.com.sg bkm@bkmgroup.com.sg felixng@boilermaster.biz Rachmat.Salamat@Altrad.com
pugal@cutechgroup.com raymond.hoon@delimax.com.sg jerome@dovechemservices.com ayyappan@enghup86.com.sg Tzechuan.Kho@ge.com
leonard.koh@fostergroup.com.sg sockkiang@glec.com.sg hesham.saleh@harrispye.com hxecpl@singnet.com.sg info@hsl.com.sg percy@shiprepair.com.sg neville@lccmooring.com vigneshwar.prabu@masterscan.com.sg
LISTING OF ASPRI MEMBERS BY WORK TYPES
 Machines, In-Situ (continued)
Company
Contact
Tel
Email
  SINOPEC FIFTH CONSTRUCTION CO., LTD. (SINGAPORE BRANCH)
Gao Deming
6914 1111
gaodem.swuj@sinopec.com
SPHERE TECHNO SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD.
Murugaiyan Parthiban
6902 1677
sales@sts-sg.com
  Marine Works
Company
Contact
Tel
Email
  ADVANCED & BEST OFFSHORE ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Surjit Singh
6223 7996
surjit@anbgroup.com
AH SCAFFOLDING PTE LTD
Neo Li Ting
6267 4073
liting@mase.sg
AUSTIN ENERGY (ASIA) PTE LTD
Khalil Mahmood
6848 4400
khalil@nordicgrouplimited.com
BSM ENGINEERING WORKS & TRADING PTE LTD
Balasubramanian S/O Gobal
6795 2651
bala@bsmcompanies.com
CHINA INTERNATIONAL WATER & ELECTRIC CORPORATION (S) PTE LTD
Lisa
6440 5186
tulx@ciwe.com.cn
CUTECH QUALITY SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD.
Mr G. Mathivanan
6262 6614
enquiry@cutechgroup.com
DM NDT PTE. LTD.
Michael Szemis
6515 0090
michael.Szemis@dmgroupservices.com
DYNA-JET PTE LTD
Stuart Montgomery
6468 9477
dynajet@dynajet.com.sg
EVERSTAR ENGINEERING & SERVICES PTE LTD
Melissa
6862 3563
melissa@everstar.com.sg
FLAKECOAT TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
Derek Rodrigues
6970 2682 / 6970 2692
derek@flakecoat.com
GENERCO ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Stephanie He
6266 4238
stephhe@generco.com
GOJI ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Tay Huat Heng
6267 4973
hhtay@tellus-marine.com
HEATEC JIETONG PTE LTD
Simon Sim
6861 1433
simon@heatec.com.sg
HONG YUEN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING CO PTE. LTD.
Baron Chong
6732 8872
Baron.chong@hongyuen.com.sg
HUATIONG (ASIA) PTE. LTD.
Jimmy Chua
6366 2288
jimmy.chua@huationg.com
KAH LAM HARDWARE ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Irene Sei
6863 2887
Irene.Sei@kahlam.com.sg
LOSHI PROJECTS PTE LTD
G. C. Madhaiyan
6498 3931
madhaiyan@loshi.com.sg
MCCONNELL DOWELL SOUTH EAST ASIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Tay Choon Hiong
6543 1366
choonhiong.tay@mcdgroup.com
 153
   159   160   161   162   163