Page 177 - ASPRI2223 eDirectory
P. 177

 DIRECTORY OF SINGAPORE PROCESS & CHEMICALS INDUSTRIES 2022/2023
EXION ASIA PTE LTD
FALKOR ENGINEERING SERVICES PTE LTD
FLEMINGS SAFETY PTE LTD
FONDAZ ENGINEERING PTE LTD
FORCEWIN ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR PTE LTD
G.C.M. ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE. LTD.
GAUGING & AUTOMATION PTE LTD
GL ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
GREEN EARTH TANK HUB PTE LTD
GREENCHEM ENGINEERING PTE LTD
GREENMARK CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
GS METAL ENGINEERING PTE. LTD.
GUNASAHARAN ELECTRIC & PLANT MAINTENANCE & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
HAI LECK ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD HAI LECK INDUSTRIAL SERVICES PTE LTD
HARRIS PYE SINGAPORE PTE LTD
HIAP HENG HEAVYEQUIPMENT CO PTE LTD
HI-LEO ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES PTE LTD HI-YEW TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
HONG HENG IRON WORKS
HPA (S) PTE LTD
HUPU ENGINEERING PTE LTD
INNOVENG ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION PTE. LTD. ISOTECH PTE LTD
Tracy Ang Evelyn Ooi
Eugene Lim Josephine Chia Fennie Cheong Benjamin Wu Johann Wong Lim Sock Kiang Khoo Beng Yeow Helen Wai Charles
Chelliah Selvaraj
V.Rao
Janelle Toh
Yvonne Lim Hesham Saleh Joyce Foo
Gopal Balakrishnan Ng Han Kiat
Chow Wai Leun Maria Koh
Max Goh Elaine
Janice Seng
6705 7200 6253 1318
6442 7383 6710 7988 6316 5464 6264 8116 6841 2866 6862 0885 6863 6328 6861 3353 6297 0388 6250 6390
6265 7731
6862 2211 6862 2211 6863 3188 6270 3629 6261 6162 6749 7418 6261 6383 6460 0280 6561 3585 6928 3549 6268 9788
tracy.ang@exionasia.com evelyn.ooi@falkor.com.sg
eugene@flemings-safety.com jo.chia@fondaz.com kkingwai@yahoo.com.sg gcm_wzw@hotmail.com johann.wong@gauging.com.sg sockkiang@glec.com.sg kby@greenearthth.com.sg enquiry@greenchemtec.com service@greenmark.com.sg selva@gsmetalengr.sg
gepmc@singnet.com.sg
janelle_toh@haileck.com yvonne_lim@haileck.com hesham.saleh@harrispye.com joycefoo@hiapheng.com.sg admin@sunmarine.com.sg kiat@sgweld.com waileun@hongheng.com.sg maria@hpa.sg hupuadmin@hupu-engineeing.com elaine.v@innovengengineering.com janice.seng.ph@peceng.com
LISTING OF ASPRI MEMBERS BY WORK TYPES
 Plant Maintenance (continued)
Company
Contact
Tel
Email
  EYOTA ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Pandian
6977 7915
info@eyotagroup.com
FLAKECOAT TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
Derek Rodrigues
6970 2682 / 6970 2692
derek@flakecoat.com
FOAMEX INSULATION SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Richard Oon Meng Tiong
9621 6466
richard@foamex.com.sg
FONG SHEN MAINTENANCE & ENGRG PTE. LTD.
Peng Qiuyin
6807 0388
qiuyin.peng@fsme.com.sg
FOSTER ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD
Leonard Koh
6861 6611
leonard.koh@fostergroup.com.sg
GALAXY ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Mr P Shanmugavelu
6339 3181
shan2ksg@gmail.com
GENERCO ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Stephanie He
6266 4238
stephhe@generco.com
GOODWILL LABORATORIES PTE. LTD.
Madhiazhagan Ramkumar
6777 7051
ram@goodwilllab.com
GREEN TAG SCAFFOLDING PTE. LTD.
S.Umarani
6774 4905
saransreeni@gmail.com
GREENCHEM TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
Helen
6861 3353
account@greenchemtec.com
GRK ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT PTE LTD
Govinda Ravikumar
6264 6752
grkpacific@gmail.com
GULF ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION PTE. LTD.
Jimmy Lim
6266 1136
jimmy@gulf.com.sg
H.T.K. ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION LLP
Lee Wai Choy
6265 0520
glocal@glocalmetals.com
HAI LECK ENGINEERING (PRIVATE) LIMITED
Janelle Toh
6862 2211
janelle_toh@haileck.com
HARAN HARI PTE LTD
Prakash S/O Veerapen
6348 6949
prakash@haranhari.com
HEAT EXCHANGERS SPECIALIST (S) PTE LTD
Lai Chai Zyong
6265 9708
lai@hesco.com.sg
HIAP SENG ENGINEERING LTD
Max Tan
6897 8082
max.tan@hiapseng.com
HITACHI PLANT CONSTRUCTION, LTD. SINGAPORE BRANCH
T.Raja
6470 2750
raja.t.qj@hitachi.com
HOLCAM FACILITIES SERVICES PTE LTD
Revathy Meya
6867 2272
revathy@holcam.com.sg
HONG YUEN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING CO PTE. LTD.
Baron Chong
6732 8872
Baron.chong@hongyuen.com.sg
HSL CONSTRUCTOR PTE LTD
Charles Quek
6898 5225
info@hsl.com.sg
IEG PROCESS SERVICES PTE LTD
Thomas Chong
6261 7938
thomas.chong@ie-g.com
INSULTEC INTERNATIONAL (S) PTE LTD
Dharmaraj Ramesh
6807 6161
d.ramesh@insultec.com.sg
JACK ENTERPRISE PTE LTD
Michael Chong
6264 6626
jepl@jackenterprise.com.sg
 169
   175   176   177   178   179